Sie sind hier: Startseite

Kontakt

Platzadresse

Oberbalzheimer Str. 25, 89281 Altenstadt
Tel. Tennisheim 08337 8888



Die Vorstandschaft:

1.Vorsitzende

Astrid Winkle
Gartenstr.16
89281 Altenstadt
Tel. 08337-557
Mobil. 0172 7 61 60 42
mailto:a.winkle@tc-altenstadt.de


2. stellv. Vorsitzender/ techn. Leiter

Dieter Salzgeber
Holzbergstr. 10
89281 Altenstadt
Tel. 08337-1236
mailto:dietersalzgeber@gmx.de


Sportlicher Leiter/Herren

Andreas Huber
89281 Altenstadt
Tel.08337-1675

Sportliche Leiterin/Damen

Ann-Kathrin Gaile
89257 Illertissen
Tel.07303 1675008


Leiter Finanzen

Dieter Gaile
89281 Altenstadt
Tel. 08337-7402546
Mobil.
mailto:dgaile@arcor.de

Leiter Verwaltung

Menelaos Kiotes
Tel.
Mobil.
mailto:

Leiterin Jugend

Tanja Stefanie Kasseckert
Tel. privat 08337 1741
mailto:t.kasseckert@gmx.de

Jasmin Lang

Bezirks-O b e r s c h i e d s r i c h t e r i n

Renate Bergmiller
Tel. 08337-8495
Fax.08337-9137
mailto:renate.bergmiller@btv.de


B r e i t e n s p o r t w a r t

Walter Gaile
Tel. 08337-1302
Tel.Mobil. 0174 6578714
mailto:wbgaile@googlemail.com


T e c h n i s c h e r L e i t e r

Anton Bergmiller
Kaulastr 37
89281 Altenstadt
Tel. 08337-8495
Mobil. 0170-6247193
mailto:abergmiller@tc-altenstadt.de



Web-Design/Administrator

H.Dietmann
Mitterfeldstr 17
89281 Altenstadt
Tel. 08337-8307
mailto:dietmaha@tc-altenstadt.de